View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Sat Jun 24, 2017 11:44 pm



Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Meh...what's this? 
Author Message
Site Moderator
User avatar

Joined: Sat May 22, 2010 12:07 pm
Posts: 3667
Location: Dallas, Texas, U.S.
Post Meh...what's this?
Firefox is already running, but is not responding. To open a new window, you must first close the existing Firefox process, or restart your system.

It pops up sometimes when i click the BF3 icon and enter my password and Firefox trys to open.
I find nowhere an instance of Firefox running. Task Manager or anywhere. I usually just have to reboot.


Sat Mar 31, 2012 8:24 am
Profile ICQ
Site Moderator
User avatar

Joined: Sat May 22, 2010 6:04 pm
Posts: 2188
Location: Toronto, ON, Canada
Post Re: Meh...what's this?
Yeah Firefox does that from time to time, I have no idea why.

_________________
Intel Core i7 6850k | ASUS Rampage V Edition 10 | 32GB Corsair Vengeance LED DDR4-3000
EVGA GTX 1080 Ti | Soundblaster Z
Corsair MP500 480GB, 2x Cruical MX300 2TB, OCZ RevoDrive3 X2 480GB, 2x Seagate 3TB RAID1
Coolermaster Cosmos II | XSPC EX360 + RX240 | Corsair RM850i


Sat Mar 31, 2012 7:32 pm
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 2 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group.
Theme Designed by ST Software for PTF.